UK time is: 07:16:32
Vital Login
Social Login

Choose your club

Other Sites

Network Navigation

Vital Partners

'If It's Football, It's Vital'

Arsenal and Charlton ticket details

The Ticket Office have announced details for the forthcoming London awaydays at The Emirates Stadium and The Valley.

Tickets for Watford`s short trip to North London to face the Gunners at the brand new Emirates Stadium on October 14 are priced at 32 for adults, 15 for under-16s and 16 for over-65s.

They can be obtained by phoning the ticket office on the following dates:

Platinum Plus and Platinum members: Tuesday October 3, 10.00 - 17.00

Gold members: Wednesday October 4, 09.00 - 17.00

Silver members: Thursday October 5, 09.00 - 17.00

Bronze members: Friday 6 October, 09.00 - 17.00


Tickets for Watford`s trip to Charlton are priced at 20 for adults, 15 for over-60s/ under-21s and 10 for under-18s.

They can be obtained by phoning the ticket office on the following dates:

Platinum Plus and Platinum members: Monday 9 October, 10.00 - 17.00

Gold members: Tuesday 10 October, 09.00 - 17.00

Silver members: Wednesday 11 October, 09.00 - 17.00

Bronze members: Thursday 12 October, 09.00 - 17.00




Use your social login to comment on front page articles. Login using you Facebook, Twitter, Google or LinkedIn accounts and have your say!


Click here to join in the debate on the club forum.

The Journalist

Writer:  Mail feedback, articles or suggestions

Date:Wednesday September 27 2006

Time: 11:31AM

Your Comments

u should take a few 1,000 upto arsenal, fantastic ground
green giant 12
 

Have Your Say

Log in...
with your social network     OR     with your Vital account

Recent Watford Articles

OFFICIAL: Keith Andrews Signs (Thursday July 24 2014)

Pre-Season Update (Sunday July 6 2014)

OFFICIAL: Vydra re-signs on loan (Thursday June 26 2014)

OFFICIAL: Lloyd Dyer Signs (Monday June 16 2014)

2013/14: Fans' Review (Sunday June 8 2014)

The 1881: Legends Flag Poll (Wednesday June 4 2014)

Nani Thanks Released Players (Wednesday June 4 2014)

Archived Watford Articles

List All Vital Watford Articles
Have your say
Click here to suggest an article
Click here to suggest a poll

Vital Members League (view all)

1. ANDY710 1

League Results (view all)

Latest Results

League Table (view table)

Team P W D L GD Pts
18. Norwich 0 0 0 0 0 0
19. Reading 0 0 0 0 0 0
20. Rotherham 0 0 0 0 0 0
21. Sheff Wed 0 0 0 0 0 0
22. Watford 0 0 0 0 0 0
23. Wigan 0 0 0 0 0 0
24. Wolves 0 0 0 0 0 0

Breaking League News

Kidderminster 0 - 3 Birmingham City
Birmingham : 27/07/2014 22:32:00
Owls share spoils in Rovers friendly
Sheff Wed : 27/07/2014 20:21:00
LUFC Leeds Summer Transfer Rumours - Week Eleven
Leeds Utd : 27/07/2014 19:13:00
The Championship 2014/15 - Brentford
Reading : 27/07/2014 18:23:00
Latics Put On Open Training Session For Fans
Wigan : 27/07/2014 17:42:00

Current Site Poll (view all polls)

Will Troy Deeney be a Watford player come September 1st?
Suggested By:  Editor
Yes 60%
No 40%