UK time is: 00:14:43
Vital Login
Social Login

Choose your club

Other Sites

Network Navigation

Vital Partners

'If It's Football, It's Vital'

Watford start 2013/14 campaign at Birmingham City

Watford will start their 2013/14 campaign with a trip to St. Andrews to take on Lee Clark's Birmingham City on Saturday, August 3.

The Football League and Premier League fixtures were revealed this morning at 9am for the forthcoming season.

Gianfranco Zola's men begin against the Blues; a side they beat 4-0 last term.

Newly-promoted Bournemouth are the first visitors to Vicarage Road.

On Boxing Day the Hornets host Millwall, whilst on the final day of the season - May 3 - Huddersfield Town visit the Vic'.

Thanks to a change in the law, we are now allowed to publish the entire fixture list. So here you are:

Sat 3 Aug Birmingham City (A) 15:00
Tue 6 Aug Bristol Rovers (A) COC R1 19:45
Sat 10 Aug Bournemouth (H) 15:00
Sat 17 Aug Reading (A) 17:20
Sat 24 Aug Nottingham Forest (H) 15:00
Sat 31 Aug Blackpool (A) 15:00
Sat 14 Sep Charlton Athletic (H) 15:00
Tue 17 Sep Doncaster Rovers (H) 19:45
Sat 21 Sep Barnsley (A) 15:00
Sat 28 Sep Wigan Athletic (H) 15:00
Tue 1 Oct Blackburn Rovers (A) 19:45
Sat 5 Oct Huddersfield Town (A) 15:00
Sat 19 Oct Derby County (H) 15:00
Sat 26 Oct Brighton (A) 15:00
Sat 2 Nov Leicester City (H) 15:00
Sat 9 Nov Middlesbrough (A) 15:00
Sat 23 Nov Bolton (H) 15:00
Sat 30 Nov Yeovil (H) 15:00
Tue 3 Dec Burnley (A) 19:45
Sat 7 Dec Leeds (A) 15:00
Sat 14 Dec Sheff Wed (H) 15:00
Sat 21 Dec Ipswich (A) 15:00
Thu 26 Dec Millwall (H) 15:00
Sun 29 Dec QPR (H) 15:00
Wed 1 Jan Yeovil (A) 15:00
Sat 11 Jan Reading (H) 15:00
Sat 18 Jan Bournemouth (A) 15:00
Sat 25 Jan Birmingham City (H) 15:00
Tue 28 Jan Nottingham Forest (A) 19:45
Sat 1 Feb Brighton (H) 15:00
Sat 8 Feb Leicester City (A) 15:00
Sat 15 Feb Middlesbrough (H) 15:00
Sat 22 Feb Bolton (A) 15:00
Sat 1 Mar Blackpool (H) 15:00
Sat 8 Mar Charlton Athletic (A) 15:00
Tue 11 Mar Doncaster Rovers (A) 19:45
Sat 15 Mar Barnsley (H) 15:00
Sat 22 Mar Wigan Athletic (A) 15:00
Tue 25 Mar Blackburn Rovers (H) 19:45
Sat 29 Mar Sheff Wed (A) 15:00
Sat 5 Apr Burnley (H) 15:00
Tue 8 Apr Leeds (H) 19:45
Sat 12 Apr Millwall (A) 15:00
Sat 19 Apr Ipswich (H) 15:00
Mon 21 Apr QPR (A) 15:00
Sat 26 Apr Derby County (A) 15:00
Sat 3 May Huddersfield Town (H) 15:00




Use your social login to comment on front page articles. Login using you Facebook, Twitter, Google or LinkedIn accounts and have your say!



Click here to join in the debate on the club forum.

The Journalist

Writer: Tom Bodell Mail feedback, articles or suggestions

Date:Wednesday June 19 2013

Time: 9:07AM

 

Have Your Say

Log in...
with your social network     OR     with your Vital account

Recent Watford Articles

PREVIEW: Brighton v Watford (Friday April 24 2015)

Cathcart Stunner Puts Watford Top (Saturday April 18 2015)

Stats: Watford v Birmingham City (Saturday April 18 2015)

PREVIEW: Watford v Birmingham (Saturday April 18 2015)

Stats: Nottingham Forest v Watford (Thursday April 16 2015)

PREVIEW: Forest v Watford (Wednesday April 15 2015)

Man In The Middle: Paul Tierney (Monday April 13 2015)

Watford Keep Pressure On Top Two (Saturday April 11 2015)

Stats: Millwall v Watford (Saturday April 11 2015)

Archived Watford Articles

List All Vital Watford Articles
Have your say
Click here to suggest an article
Click here to suggest a poll
ScoopDragon Publishing Entire League Network of Sites

Vital Members League (view all)

League Table (view table)

Team P W D L GD Pts
1. Watford 45 27 7 11 +41 88
2. Bournemouth 44 24 12 8 +47 84
3. Middlesbrough 45 25 9 11 +31 84
4. Norwich 45 24 11 10 +38 83
5. Ipswich 45 22 12 11 +19 78
6. Derby County 45 21 14 10 +32 77
7. Brentford 45 22 9 14 +16 75

Breaking League News

Match Report - Owls Suffer Loss To Leeds
Sheff Wed : 25/04/2015 23:10:00
Karanka defends decision
Middlesbrough : 25/04/2015 21:18:00
Neil: It Was The Turning Point
Norwich : 25/04/2015 21:17:01
Shattering blow for Boro
Middlesbrough : 25/04/2015 20:46:00
RUFC - Jordan Wants To Start
Rotherham : 25/04/2015 20:02:00

Current Site Poll (view all polls)

Who can hit a ball harder, Richard Johnson or Daniel Tozser?
Suggested By:  Editor
Johnno 56%
Tozser 44%